Internet, How I Missed Thee!

As you may have gathered from the title, I finally have Internet at home again. It only took a full month and a half of back-and-forth. *sigh* This is definitely “first world problem” territory, but since I use Internet to keep in touch with my loved ones in Canada, handle all my bills and bank stuff, and interact with you guys and different writer communities, I really missed it. My phone and the computer at work didn’t do enough for me.

Now that this saga has come to an end, I’ll be able to resume my regular posting schedule with new drabble prompts and stories, the next chapter of A Story About That Guy, and other stuff.

See you all for a new WeWriWa snippet on Sunday! 😉

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

One response to “Internet, How I Missed Thee!

Leave a comment