Past Serials

The current serial, Killing Time OST, is the second one published on this blog. This parent will host the archives of past serials, which so far only includes Unforeseen Dives. Don’t worry though, there are more stories planned. 😉


Psychic Service of Investigation serials
Unforeseen Dives Banner

Unforeseen Dives (2010’s serial)
Sequel to come in July 2011


Nightshade Assassin serial
Killing Time OST (current)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: