Hiatus

Hi guys,

As you may know, I’ve just moved into my long-term apartment here in Melbourne, Australia. I’m weirdly enjoying having my name on a lease and the commitment that involves –I guess a year of temporary accommodations will do that to a person.

Unfortunately, there was a mix-up with my Internet carrier, and I’ll only have a connection at my new place on March 16th. While I could write on this blog during my lunch time at work (like I’m doing now) or use free WiFi at coffee shops, it’s not a comfortable arrangement so instead, I’ll put this blog on hold until I have Internet at home again.

I’m still writing, just not posting, so I’ll have plenty to share once I’m back online.

In the meantime, I wish you all the best!

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

Leave a comment