Hold the Press for an Interview

This is the third post I write for today. No kidding. The first one was about the decision process I went through before deciding to do NaNoWriMo. I postponed it because I wanted to ask for some pre-NaNo help on a particular aspect of my story. Now, I’m postponing that one too because…

… drum rolls…

My interview for the Hayden’s Ferry Review Blog is up! Yay!

I haven’t talked much about my day job on here. So if you’re curious to know a bit more about my career as a game designer, I urge you to head over there to read the interview.
I’m talking about what my job actually is and how it affects my writing. The interview is part of a series the HFR blog does to investigate various types of writing-related careers.

I’ll be taking questions over there and over here as well. It’s the occasion for you guys to go all out and get answers to everything you ever wanted to know about game design. 😉

Thanks again to Kafiyah for the interview. It was a lot of fun to do!

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

2 responses to “Hold the Press for an Interview

Leave a comment