NaNo Excerpt Starts Tomorrow

Hello everyone!

Like every year during NaNo, I pick a day on which I’ll share excerpts from my super rough WIP. This year, I pick Friday!

And not only do I pick Friday, I’m making it an event!

If you’re a blogger participating in NaNo, leave your blog address in the comments and I’ll add you to the NaNo Excerpt Friday list! Just post an excerpt as long or short as you wish (I recommend about 500 words) on every Friday of the month along with the list of other participants. This way, your readers can discover other crazy writers (and vice versa)!

If you have a minute, read and comment a few of the other NaNo Excerpts.

And just for the fun of it, Twitter people could use the #NaNoFriday hashtag.

Are you in?

 

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

Leave a comment