Script Frenzy – Halfway through

Hello everyone!

It’s April 15th which means that a few writers around the globe have reached the halfway mark of Script Frenzy. I’m one of those people trying to write a hundred pages worth of script in a month.
And I’ve just reached page 60. Yay!

This week wasn’t nearly a productive as the last one. My brain needed a break. I think I pushed it too hard with the overtime AND the writing last week. It stumbled upon the most minute detail and refused to move forward for two days.  But I’m still ahead, even if not as much as I was last week.
The break made me eager to get back to writing so I expect a productive weekend.

Writing a script is really a nice change of pace in my usually novel length/format prose and I definitely plan to see that Script Frenzy challenge through! 😉

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

One response to “Script Frenzy – Halfway through

Leave a comment