Write What You Know… NOT!

This post is going to be a very short one. Why? Because it’s shameless promotion of my guest blog over at Carolyn Arnold’s place.

In this article, entitled “Write What You Know… NOT!“, I talk about the essential role of challenging ourselves – getting out of our comfort zone – in order to “hone our craft”.

I invite you to read the article in question and leave a comment either at Carolyn’s place or here.

Also note that I’m always happy to guest blog so feel free to invite me for a cup of tea if it pleases you. 😉

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

4 responses to “Write What You Know… NOT!

Leave a comment