Weekend Writing Spree

It’s going to be a short post today as I am clocking in a lot of writing hours. I really want to have The One Who Sees first draft done by Monday. I’ve got between 15 to 20k words left to type. Ironically,  that’s where the WIP stood at the beginning of my vacation, before I trunked a third of it to better the whole. Anyhow, if you do the math, about 10,000 words to write each day. There’s also a bit of errands to run that I must squeeze in there somewhere.

Am I crazy? Of course I am!

Want to cheer me on anyway?

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

2 responses to “Weekend Writing Spree

Leave a comment