Checking in! ;)

Hello everyone!

I’m just taking a quick minute to drop you a line. Gamification Summit wrapped up three hours ago so now I’m just about free to explore San Francisco. I’ve learned a few things in the past couple of days, got to meet some amazing people, and I’m having an all around good time. Tiffany is meeting me tomorrow and then we’ll do… something. Playing by ear. 😉

So that’s it! I hope you’re all well and I’ll resume posting once I’m back in Canada. 😉

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

3 responses to “Checking in! ;)

  • Leaf

    Hey there! ^^

    Kitties are fine (and both veeeeeeeery affectionate each time I check on them o.O), plants suffered a bit from the heat wave but they’ll survive 😉 (I would mostly be worried about the mint, but mint is known to be real warriors so everything should be fine when you come back, especially as I plan to be extra cautious about it :P).

    I wish you and Tiffany some incredible time in the next days! ^^ Take care of yourselves and enjoy!

    • Leaf

      Oh! And I forgot — would you believe me if I told you I saw the book on the table only today? 😄 Thanks! I’ll take some more time tomorrow to peek at it. ^^

    • Aheïla

      Hey Leaf!

      I trust 100% that everything will be fine. I’m glad you’re having fun with the kitties.

      But it’s such a HUGE book how could you miss it. *laughs* Grab it now and go lay back in the hammock to read. :p

      Thanks for the wishes, take care and see you when I get back!

Leave a Reply

