Looking for Guest Bloggers

Hello everybody,
For the month of January, I am planning a special celebration as it will be my blog’s first year birthday. I don’t want to say too much about it so I’m joining “teaser” with “completion of the party planning.”

This is an open invitation to all published authors who might stumble upon my blog, dwell on the Absolute Write Water Cooler forums or follow me on Twitter. I need people like you in order to fill the available spots for guest posts in January.
Basically, I’m looking for published authors who are willing to write about 300 to 800 words about their experience on a specific subject (that I don’t want to reveal in public just yet). Since there will be a lot of guest bloggers, including a few New York Times best-selling authors, it’s a prime occasion for writers to get a little extra publicity and readers to be delighted by stories.

Published authors, if you are interested to participate, drop me a line through the contact form.
Authors and readers, if there is someone you would like to see guest blog here, please send me their name and, if possible, their contact information. If I haven’t tried to reach them already, I’ll make sure to send them the information.
And if there are people on your networks you think might be interested, do send them my way!

That’s it for the moment. Participants will receive more information upon request. The rest of you stay tuned; there’s more about this coming soon. 😉

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

3 responses to “Looking for Guest Bloggers

Leave a Reply

