And Ten!

Yesterday, the number of visits for a single day hit the “10” milestone. I know, I know, it’s not a whole lot. But at the same time, it means that my blog is slowly increasing in the number of visits. So either there are more and more people peeking and never coming back (which still means more and more opportunities to seduce readers) or, and that’s the nifty option, I am starting to have a few faithful readers.
Either way, the blog burst the 50 lifetime visits and it pleases me. The blog is not dead and I have way more public than when I used to write for myself. I find great motivation in that.
So thanks to all visitors!

I have been working on the story layout for this ongoing 2010 story. I have a bunch of ideas on post-it notes but got stuck in putting them together this week. So I only vaguely knew what will happen after March. Luckily, an hour ago while on a trip to the grocery store, it unstuck. A few point of the intrigue clarified in my head and some additional ideas bubbled. I’ll work on stringing them together a little later: I have classes to prepare. 🙂

About Aheïla

Somewhere in Quebec City, Aheïla works as a Game Design Director by day and writes by night. Known for her blue hair, unyielding dynamism and tasty cooking (quails, anyone?), she’s convinced “prose is the new crack”. She satisfies her addiction daily on The Writeaholic’s Blog and weekly on Games' Bustles View all posts by Aheïla

2 responses to “And Ten!

Leave a Reply

